

Holy Family Catholic Parish Primary School

Oxford Road, Ingleburn 2565 PO Box 21 Ingleburn 1890 Phone: (02) 9605 8649

Fax: (02) 9829 1820

STAFFING FOR 2020

Next year the school welcomes Mrs Michelle Rolfe (Principal), Mrs Deanna David (Religious Education Coordinator), Miss Maryanne Bulfon and Miss Sarina Mignacca (classroom teachers).

Miss Emily Nilsson has been successful in obtaining a permanent contract at St Justin's, Oran Park and Miss Rachel Pogson will be doing some travel and work overseas.

Classroom teachers

Kindergarten: Miss Maryanne Bulfon and Mrs Kerry Wolf

Year 1: Ms Patricia Coffey and Ms Rebecca Roberts

Year 2: Mrs Shonine De Livera and Mrs Jenny Peters

Year 3: Mrs Maria Mangahas and Mr Wayne Rice

Year 4: Mrs Veronica Baker/Mrs Jo Williamson and Miss Rebecca Mavroidis

Year 5: Mr Ian Bell and Miss Sarina Mignacca

Year 6: Mrs Deanna David and Mr Simon Leibrandt

Visual Arts: Miss Dianne Winarczyk (3 ½ days/week)

Physical Education: Mr Michael Hyland (2 days/week) and Mrs Holly McIntosh (2

days/week)

Executive Release Teacher: Mrs Laa-Sin Thorn (2 days/week)

Literacy and Numeracy Support Teacher: Miss Margaret Hogan (2 ½ days/week)

EAL/D Teacher: Mrs Michelle Cooke

School Support Staff

Mrs Gail Lyons and Mrs Catherine Fahey (Senior School Support Officers)
Mrs Noal Bornstein, Mrs Susan Freestone, Mrs Sandra Berkhout, Mrs Kathryn Jones,
Mrs Jennifer Kreltszheim, Mrs Olivia Dsouza, Mrs Kelli Sciuto, Mrs Rebecca Pleadin,
Mrs Kerrie Johnston, Mrs Cheryle O'Neill, Ms Jeanette Bolomey, Miss Brianna Russell

Groundsman

Mr Frank Tabone

Website: www.hfidow.catholic.edu.au Wollongong CEO © &NEALS